It is the mission of the Science Department of LaGrange High School to provide all students with worthwhile learning experiences which will form a foundation for a life-long ability to function effectively in an increasingly complex, technological world.  Our science program seeks to blend science knowledge and processes which will awaken in students a sense of wonder, excitement, and intellectual power of science.


Erin Calhoun


Duncan Cantrell


LaKeitha Copeland-Johnson


Teresa Dennis


Randy Hardigree


Jim Reed


Ellen Tomlin


Dr. Tony Whiddon