Troup County School System Curriculum Department

Kim WhiteDirector of PK-12 Curriculumwhitekp2@troup.org
Terrie PopePK-12 Curriculum Office Administrative Assistantpopet@troup.org
Christa Easterwood PerryPK-12 Grant Coordinatoreasterwoodc@troup.org
Krista BowenBirth-5 Literacy Facilitatorbowenkl@troup.org
Charles FreemanK-5 Literacy Facilitatorfreemancm@troup.org
Chris GraceK-5 Literacy Facilitatorgracecw@troup.org
Jessica MayfieldK-5 Literacy Facilitatormayfieldjl@troup.org
Emmanuel Reddish6-12 Literacy Facilitatorreddishel@troup.org
Kerri Burckbuchler6-12 Literacy Facilitatorburckbuchlerkl@troup.org